Director General and support units
Name Position Telephone E-post
Kaido Padar Director General 6205500
Raido Randmaa Director (Infrastructure Administration Division) 6119300
Martin Lengi Director (Mobility Planning Division) 56495994
Reet Reili Director (Support Services Division) 56917374
Marek Rauk Director (Safety and Supervision Division) 6205701 5043859
Ele Reiljan Director (Development Division) 5284773
Joel Jesse Director (Mobility Management Division) 6119307 505 8978

Estonian Transport Administration

Valge 4, 11413 Tallinn

Registry code: 70001490

Press and media

Last updated: 19.07.2021